• UD Search

Professional Development Center for Educators

Directory

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gary Brittingham gbritt@udel.edu Development Coach
Sharon Brittingham 302-500-7031 or
302-856-1996
sharonbr@udel.edu DASL Associate
Ed Burton 302-831-4433 eburton@udel.edu Development Coach
Gina Castelli 302-831-6206 gcast@udel.edu Certified Responsive Classroom Consultant
Kendra China 302-831-8642 kchina@udel.edu Limited Term Researcher, Literacy
Tammy J. Croce 302-500-7039 tjcroce@udel.edu Associate Director, School Leadership
Deb Denson ddenson@udel.edu Development Coach
Patricia Dooling 302-831-1279 dooling@udel.edu Administrative Assistant, Newark
Alison Dubinski 302500-7033 ald@udel.edu DASL Associate
Susan Dutton 302-831-2313 sdutton@udel.edu Development Coach
Connie Fisher Development Coach
Bryan Hand 302-831-2303 bhand@udel.edu Professional Development Provider, Math
Janet Hearn Administrative Assistant, Georgetown
Sarah Hickman shickman@udel.edu Undergraduate Research Assistant
James Hudson 302-831-4433 jmhudson@udel.edu Development Coach
John Kreitzer 302-500-7030 johnk@udel.edu Development Coach
Jon Manon 302-831-6687 jonmanon@udel.edu Associate Director, Math
LouAnn Miller 302-831-4117 lamiller@udel.edu Development Coach
Faith Muirhead 302-831-4490 muirhead@udel.edu Associate Director, Math
Fran O’Malley 302-831-8443 fomalley@udel.edu Policy Scientist, Social Studies
Emily Poag 302-831-4074 emilyp@udel.edu DASL Associate
Vanessa Relvas Graduate Research Assistant
Steven Skolfield 302-831-3862 sko@udel.edu Professional Development Provider, Mathematics
Amy Trauth-Nare 302-831-4817 anare@udel.edu Associate Director, Science
Kimberly Wagner 302-831-4030 kmwgnr@udel.edu Teacher on Loan, Literacy
Jacquelyn O. Wilson 302-547-0043 or
302-831-3471
jowilson@udel.edu Interim Director

200 Academy Street · University of Delaware · Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-1279
Fax: 302-831-2708
E-mail: PDCE-CEHD@udel.edu