University of Delaware logo

Professional Development Center for Educators

Directory

NamePhoneEmailTitle
Gary Brittingham gbritt@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
Sharon Brittingham 302-500-7031 or
302-856-1996
sharonbr@udel.edu Associate, DASL
Ed Burton 302-831-4433 eburton@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
Gina Castelli 302-831-6206 gcast@udel.edu Certified Responsive Classroom Consultant
Tammy J. Croce 302-500-7039 tjcroce@udel.edu Associate, DASL
Deb Denson ddenson@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
Patricia Dooling 302-831-1279 dooling@udel.edu Administrative Assistant II, Professional Development Center for Educators
Alison Dubinski 302500-7033 ald@udel.edu Associate, DASL
Susan Dutton 302-831-2313 sdutton@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
John Epstein 302-831-2303 epsteinj@udel.edu Associate Director, Professional Development Partners
Connie Fisher DASL Developemnt Coach
Janet Hearn Associate, DASL
Sarah Hickman shickman@udel.edu Undergraduate Research Assistant, DASL
James Hudson 302-831-4433 jmhudson@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
John Kreitzer 302-500-7030 johnk@udel.edu Associate, DASL; DASL Development Coach
Jon Manon 302-831-6687 jonmanon@udel.edu Associate Director, Professional Development Partners
LouAnn Miller 302-831-4117 lamiller@udel.edu DASL Development Coach
Faith Muirhead 302-831-4490 muirhead@udel.edu Associate Director, Professional Development Partners
Fran O’Malley 302-831-8443 fomalley@udel.edu Policy Scientist, Professional Development Partners
Emily Poag 302-831-4074 emilyp@udel.edu Associate, DASL
Vanessa Relvas Graduate Research Assistant, DASL
Amy Trauth-Nare 302-831-4817 anare@udel.edu Associate Director, Professional Development Partners
Kimberly Wagner 302-831-4030 kmwgnr@udel.edu Teacher on Loan, Professional Development Partners
Jacquelyn O. Wilson 302-547-0043 or
302-831-3471
jowilson@udel.edu Director, Professional Development Center for Educators

200 Academy Street · University of Delaware · Newark, DE 19716
Phone: 302-831-1279
Fax: 302-831-2708
E-mail: PDCE-CEHD@udel.edu